October is the month where fans will watch EPL 20/21 matches in the stadiums. We will soon hear the missed loud cheers of fans in stadiums.
Spread the love

October is the month where fans will watch EPL 20/21 matches in the stadiums. We will soon hear the missed loud cheers of fans in stadiums.

The most-watched football league in the world is English Premier League and its just two weeks to go for Season 20/21. The teams are getting ready with fans eagerly waiting for the first whistle to be blown.

The English premier league has announced that it will start on September 12. All matches will be televised in the UK and Worldwide, ensuring that all safety criteria are met.

Fulham welcomes the FA Cup and Community Shield winners Arsenal on September 12. The Two young managers go head to head on the opening day to kick off the new season 20/21.

The match will kick start sharply at 12:30 pm BST, 5 pm IST.

English Premier League: Fulham vs Arsenal on the opening day of season 20/21
English Premier League: Fulham vs Arsenal

Opening day Schedule of EPL season 20/21

Saturday 12 September

12:30 BST, 5 pm IST – Fulham vs Arsenal
15:00 BST, 7:30 pm IST – Crystal Palace vs Southampton
15:00 BST, 7:30 pm IST – West Ham United vs Newcastle United
17:30 BST, 10 pm Liverpool vs Leeds United

Sunday 13 September

14:00 BST, 6:30 pm West Brom vs Leicester City 
16:30 BST, 9 pm Spurs vs Everton

Monday 14 September

20:00 BST, 15 September, 12:30 am IST Brighton vs Chelsea
20:00 BST, 15 September, 12:30 am IST Sheffield United vs Wolves

Will Fans be allowed inside the Stadium?

We will soon hear the missed loud cheers of fans in stadiums.
We will soon hear the missed loud cheers of fans in stadiums.

Fans are excited about the start of the premier league and are eager to watch their favourite players in the fields.

We have seen the introduction of water breaks and an increasing number of substitutions. There is a massive issue of playing matches behind closed doors, of course, and that isn’t just a Premier League concern. Supporters have not been permitted to watch live games since March, with the remainder of the campaign resulting in empty stadiums in 2019/20.

But England has started to roll out the unlock and Hence, a pilot testing will be done in the September Month. It could be allowing some fans and seeing the possibilities.

If it all goes well, October is the month which will have fans at stadiums for EPL 20/21. We will be back in full force and hear the missed loud cheers of fans in stadiums.

Another important announcement is that all matches would be televised live in the United Kingdom by established partners Sky Sports, BT Sports, BBC Sports, and Amazon Prime.

By The Professor

In this Beautiful Game, everything is governed by Tactics, Time and Temperament. I don't see where the ball moves, but I never miss to see how players move. Think yourself as a Manager and you will enjoy the game never like ever.

15 thoughts on “EPL 20/21: Fans to enter stadiums by October”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.